Mechanical Systems Training
Home / Support / Mechanical Systems Training

STANLEY Security Mechanical Training Classes

Please contact your local Stanley Security Representative for class and registration information. Classes have limited capacities. Please confirm registration prior to making travel arrangements. A confirmation package will be sent out within 3 days of registration confirmation.

Classes can fill quickly. Please check for availability before registering.

Register for training
BEST SHELTER Lockdown Solution

Indianapolis, IN
Mar 21-22, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
Apr 25-26, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
May 23-24, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
View details

PRECISION Exit Devices & STANLEY Door Closers

Indianapolis, IN
March 7, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
April 11, 2017 (Tuesday) 3 seats available
May 9, 2017 (Tuesday)
June 6, 2017 (Tuesday)
View details

BEST Mechanical Lock Hardware

Indianapolis, IN
March 8, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
April 12, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
May 10, 2017 (Wednesday)
June 7, 2017 (Wednesday)
View details

BEST Interchangeable Core Systems

Indianapolis, IN
March 9, 2017 (Thursday) FULL
April 13, 2017 (Thursday) 6 seats available
May 11, 2017 (Thursday)
June 8, 2017 (Thursday)
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration– Classroom

Indianapolis, IN
March 10, 2017 (Friday)
April 14, 2017 (Friday)
May 12, 2017 (Friday)
June 9, 2017 (Friday)
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration – Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "Hands-On" Keystone 600 Webinar.  The students will be remotely controlling computers in the STANLEY Security Learning Center so it is not necessary to have Keystone 600 software installed for this training webinar.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time
Feb 23, 2017  12:00  KS600 "Hands On" Webinar
Mar 16, 2017  12:00  KS600 "Hands On" Webinar
Mar 31, 2017  12:00  KS600 "Hands On" Webinar
Apr 27, 2017  12:00  KS600 "Hands On" Webinar
May 18, 2017 12:00  KS600 "Hands On" Webinar
Jun 12, 2017  12:00  KS600 "Hands On" Webinar
Jul 13, 2017   12:00  KS600 "Hands On" Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the NEW "Hands On" Webinar!