Training
Home / Support / Training

BEST Training Classes

Please contact your local BEST Representative for class and registration information. Classes have limited capacities. Please confirm registration prior to making travel arrangements. A confirmation package will be sent out within 3 days of registration confirmation.

Classes can fill quickly. Please check for availability before registering.

Register for training
PRECISION Exit Devices & STANLEY Door Closers

Indianapolis, IN
June 27, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
July 18, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
Aug 1, 2017 (Tuesday) 
August 15, 2017 (Tuesday) 2 seats available
September 12, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)
November 7, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)
View details

BEST Mechanical Lock Hardware

Indianapolis, IN 
June 28, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
July 19, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
August 2, 2017 (Wednesday)
August 16, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
September 13, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
October 11, 2017 (Wednesday)
November 8, 2017 (Wednesday)
December 6, 2017 (Wednesday) 
View details

BEST Interchangeable Core Systems

Indianapolis, IN 
June 29, 2017 (Thursday) FULL
July 20, 2017 (Thursday) FULL
August 3, 2017 (Thursday)
August 17, 2017 (Thursday)
September 14, 2017 (Thursday)
October 12, 2017 (Thursday)
November 9, 2017 (Thursday)
December 7, 2017 (Thursday) 
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration– Classroom

Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2017 (Friday)
July 21, 2017 (Friday)
August 4, 2017 (Friday)
September 22, 2017 (Friday)
November 17, 2017 (Friday)
View details

NEW! Keystone Web Software Administration– Classroom

Indianapolis, IN
July 28, 2017 (Friday)
August 18, 2017 (Friday)
September 15, 2017 (Friday)
October 13, 2017 (Friday)
November 10, 2017 (Friday)
December 8, 2017 (Friday)
View details

Please note that you should have the newly upgraded Keystone Web version of this software prior to taking this class.

BEST SHELTER Lockdown Solution

Indianapolis, IN
July 25-26, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
August 22-23, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
September 19-20, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
October 24-25, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
November 14-15, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
December 12-13, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
View details

Stanley Lenel V&G Offline Locks

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Stanley Lenel Wi-Q Integration

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Stanley Wi-Q WAMS Installation & Service

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration – Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "Hands-On" Keystone 600 Webinar.  The students will be remotely controlling computers in the dormakaba BEST Training & Development Center so it is not necessary to have Keystone 600 software installed for this training webinar.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time
Jul 13, 2017   12:00  KS600 Webinar
Aug 8, 2017   12:00  KS600 Webinar
Sep 26, 2017 12:00  KS600 Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the NEW "Hands On" Webinar!  

 

NEW! Keystone Web Software Administration – Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "hands-on" Keystone Web Webinar. The students will remotely control computers in the dormakaba BEST Training & Development Center.  Please note that you should have the upgraded Keystone Web version prior to taking this class

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time
July 14,   2017         12:00 Keystone Web Webinar
August 9, 2017         12:00 Keystone Web Webinar
August 31, 2017       12:00 Keystone Web Webinar
September 28, 2017 12:00 Keystone Web Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the Keystone Web Webinar!