Training
Home / Support / Training

BEST Training Classes

Please contact your local BEST Representative for class and registration information. Classes have limited capacities. Please confirm registration prior to making travel arrangements. A confirmation package will be sent out within 3 days of registration confirmation.

Classes can fill quickly. Please check for availability before registering.

Register for training
BEST SHELTER Lockdown Solution

Indianapolis, IN
Apr 25-26, 2017 (Tue-Wed) FULL
May 23-24, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
View details

PRECISION Exit Devices & STANLEY Door Closers

Indianapolis, IN
April 11, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
May 9, 2017 (Tuesday) 1 seat available
June 6, 2017 (Tuesday) 1 seat available
June 27, 2017 (Tuesday) 
View details

BEST Mechanical Lock Hardware

Indianapolis, IN
April 12, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
May 10, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
June 7, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)  
View details

BEST Interchangeable Core Systems

Indianapolis, IN
April 13, 2017 (Thursday) FULL
May 11, 2017 (Thursday)  1 seats available
June 8, 2017 (Thursday) 4 seats available
June 29, 2017 (Thursday)
View details

Stanley Lenel Wi-Q Integration

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Stanley Lenel V&G Offline Locks

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Stanley Wi-Q WAMS Installation & Service

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration– Classroom

Indianapolis, IN
April 14, 2017 (Friday)
May 12, 2017 (Friday)
June 9, 2017 (Friday)
June 30, 2017 (Friday)
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration – Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "Hands-On" Keystone 600 Webinar.  The students will be remotely controlling computers in the STANLEY Security Learning Center so it is not necessary to have Keystone 600 software installed for this training webinar.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time
Mar 31, 2017  12:00  KS600 Webinar
Apr 27, 2017  12:00  KS600 Webinar
May 18, 2017 12:00  KS600 Webinar
Jun 12, 2017  12:00  KS600 Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the NEW "Hands On" Webinar!